Download Samson Francois - Ravel Grieg (2004) [DVD5 PAL] torrent - GloDLS
Torrent Details For "Samson Francois - Ravel Grieg (2004) [DVD5 PAL]"

Samson Francois - Ravel Grieg (2004) [DVD5 PAL]

To download this torrent, you need a BitTorrent client: Vuze or BTGuard
Download this torrent
Download using Magnet Link

Seeds: 0
Leechers: 0
Last Checked: 23-05-2020 09:06:29

Uploader Reputation points : 2854
External: Torrent

Write a Review for the Uploader:   15   Say Thanks with one good review:
Share on Facebook

Name:Samson Francois - Ravel Grieg (2004) [DVD5 PAL]
Samson Francois - Ravel Grieg (2004) [DVD5 PAL]

Studio EMI Video
Discs 1
Release Date Feb 10, 2004
Movie Details Color; Digitally Processed

Category Music Video - Classical DVDs, Classical Artists Movies, Chamber Music/Recitals Videos, Music Video, Classical, Classical Music
Music Performer Samson Francois

This DVD, from EMI's Classic Archive series contains footage from 1950-1975 made available from two of the richest television archives in the world: the BBC in the UK and INA in France. This volume includes the Ravel Concerto for Piano Left Hand and the Grieg Piano Concerto, performed by Samson Francois with Fremaux conducting. Also includes 3 Chopin Preludes in F-Sharp Minor, G Minor and D Minor performed by Maurizio Pollini.

Restored from the archives, this concert from Samson Francois sees him working his way through two pieces: Ravel's "Concerto For The Left Hand" and Grieg's "Piano Concerto In A Minor." As a bonus there are additional pieces, including "Chopin's 3 Preludes (F-Sharp Minor, G Minor & D Minor)."

Disc 1:
1 Piano Concerto for the Left Hand:Lento-PIù lento-Allegro 19:70
2 Piano Concerto in A minor Op.16: I. Allegro molto moderato 14:90
3 Piano Concerto in A minor Op.16: II. Adagio - attacca: 8:24
4 Piano Concerto in A minor Op.16: III. Allegro moderato molto e marcato - Quasi Presto - Andante maestoso 10:48
5 Preludes Op. 28 (2003 Digital Remaster): No. 8 in F sharp minor 1:51
6 Preludes Op. 28: No. 6 in B minor (Lento assai) 1:57
7 Preludes Op. 28: No. 24 in D minor (Allegro appassionato) 2:15

YouTube Video:
Language:English  English
Total Size:3.78 GB
Info Hash:02A8A54FB804A53A62DB61C55D8C517CAD22B959
Added By:tarporley Verified Uploader
Date Added:2020-05-23 16:06:28
Torrent Status:Torrent Verified

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)


This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 

No comments still posted